Rachel Sermanni

Shows

Date Doors Venue Price
Fri 1 Aug 7:30 PM Glasgow Science Centre, Glasgow, GB Full Details Tickets
Sat 2 Aug 7:30 PM Glasgow Science Centre, Glasgow, GB Full Details Tickets
Tue 5 Aug 8:00 PM Woodend Barn, Banchory, GB Full Details Tickets
Thu 7 Aug 7:30 PM St Andrews Blackadder Church, North Berwick, GB Full Details Tickets
Sat 9 Aug 12:00 PM Stendhal Festival, Belfast, GB Full Details Tickets
Thu 14 Aug 7:30 PM Queens Hall, Edinburgh, GB Full Details Tickets
Sat 16 Aug 7:30 PM Kingskerswell Parish Church, Newton Abbot, GB Full Details Tickets
Sun 17 Aug 7:30 PM Beautiful Days, nr Fairmile, Devon, GB Full Details
Thu 23 Oct 7:30 PM £12 Tolbooth, Stirling, GB £12 Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Oct 7:30 PM Fonab Castle, Pitlochry, GB Full Details Tickets
Sun 26 Oct 7:30 PM £12 Eden Court Theatre, Inverness, GB £12 Full Details Tickets
Tue 28 Oct 7:00 PM £15 Mareel, Shetland, GB £15 Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Oct 8:00 PM £14 The Old Fruit Market, Glasgow, GB £14 Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Nov 6:30 PM £10 Gardyne Theatre, Dundee, GB £10 Full Details Tickets
Sun 2 Nov 7:30 PM £12 Universal Hall, Findhorn, GB £12 Full Details Tickets
Mon 3 Nov 7:30 PM £12.50 The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen, GB £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 6 Nov 7:30 PM Iceland Airwaves, Reykjavík, IS Full Details Tickets
Tue 18 Nov 7:30 PM £16.50 King's Place, London, GB £16.50 Full Details Tickets